Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find an appropriate program for you.
Bryan Black
NMLS #109582 Branch Manager | Licensed in WA
Direct:   (853) 677-2299
Email:   bryan.black@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109582
Bryon Taylor
NMLS #1594841 Loan Officer | Licensed in OR, WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   bryon.taylor@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1594841
Deborah Mishko
NMLS #109688 Loan Officer | Licensed in OR, WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   debbie.mishko@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109688
Eric Henning
NMLS #109908 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA, OR, WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   eric.henning@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109908
Izumi Kuwabara
NMLS #1460270 Loan Officer | Licensed in AZ, CA, CO, HI, IL
Office:   (480) 458-7463
Email:   izumi.kuwabara@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1460270
Jenifer Hawkins-Stone
NMLS #1133715 Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   jenifer.stone@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1133715
Julie Sams
NMLS #109565 Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   julie.sams@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109565
Kaci Jewett
NMLS #1753457 Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   kaci.jewett@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1753457
Kym Porreca
NMLS #178117 Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   kym.porreca@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 178117
Megan Higgs
NMLS #77202 Sr. Processor | Licensed in AZ, CA, OR, WA
Office:   (253) 649-4051
Email:   megan.higgs@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 77202
Meika Hall
NMLS #1278077 Loan Assistant/Processor | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   meika.hall@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1278077
Nancy LeMessurier
NMLS #1402740 Loan Officer | Licensed in AZ, OR, WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   nancy.lemessurier@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1402740
Ryan Buys
NMLS #109578 Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   ryan.buys@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109578
Shauna Schraft
NMLS #404230 Sales Manager | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   shauna.schraft@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 404230
Tony Peschek
NMLS #109909 Loan Officer | Licensed in WA
Office:   (253) 649-4041
Email:   tony.peschek@apmortgage.com
NMLS #: 109909
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850/1370632 NMLS #109582
5151 Borgen Blvd. Suite 101-C, Gig Harbor, WA  98332
Office:  (253) 649-4041
bryan.black@apmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. All information contained herein is for informational purposes only and, while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, no guarantee is expressed or implied. Any programs shown do not demonstrate all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed by the Dept. of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act
AZ BK 0906702

Licensed in AZ, CA, OR, WA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map